BLOG:

9/23/24: Guess who's bacl after 2 months!I'm gonna try and redo the website, but it seems like no matter what I do I can't get the website to ook how I want. The graphics never fit right or are too blurry all the time. Hopefully I'll figure it out though. i'm currently watching a movie called I saw the TV glow, Right now I have 43 minutes left.I'm gonna try to watch it during my free time today and maybe add a review here later. The soundtrack is pretty good, The score was done by Alex G which is pretty good aswell. I'm thinking of making a page for my CD collection?

-------------------------------------------------------------

7/23/24: I recently tried an interesting fruit! It's called a "Midnight Rose Aprium"( Prunus armeniaca x Prunus salicina) . It's a hybrid of Apricots and Plums! 75% Apricot and 25% Plum! It's one of my favorite fruits now, I'm eating upwards of three or four a day now..

I'd really like to plant them but I dont think I could.. I don't know where I could buy seeds for the variant I want but buying them from the grocery store works aswell for now. Here's a cool website with some more info about them

-------------------------------------------------------------

7/23/24: I've had a fairly busy day so I haven't had a lot of time to work on the website, and kind of just didn't want to lol.. with a lot of stuff especially with changing the laoyut it's very repetitive work since I don't use any kind of frames. But I'm getting there! I have a few weeks until I'm really busy but still enough time to hopefully get most stuff done!

-------------------------------------------------------------

-feeling snug as a bug in a rug-